Hours & Dates

We operate the following days and hours –

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

8.30pm - 3.00pm
8.30pm - 3.00pm
8.30pm - 3.00pm
8.30pm - 12.30pm
8.30pm - 12.30pm


Please note, we offer afternoon sessions on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 12.30pm – 3pm.

These sessions can be tagged onto a morning session making a full day 8.30am – 3pm, or can be used as a single session 12.30pm – 3pm.

TERM DATES


AUTUMN TERM 2020:
Monday 7th September - Friday 18th December
Half Term: Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October (inclusive)

SPRING TERM 2021:
Friday 8th January - Thursday 1st April,
Half Term: Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2021:
Monday 19th April - Friday 23rd July,
Half Term: Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June (inclusive)
May Bank Holiday - Friday 3rd May