Hours & Dates

We operate the following days and hours –

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

8.30pm - 3.00pm
8.30pm - 3.00pm
8.30pm - 3.00pm
8.30pm - 12.30pm
8.30pm - 12.30pm


Please note, we offer afternoon sessions on Mondays, Tuesdays and Wednesdays, 12.30pm – 3pm.

These sessions can be tagged onto a morning session making a full day 8.30am – 3pm, or can be used as a single session 12.30pm – 3pm.

TERM DATES


AUTUMN TERM 2021 (14 weeks):
Monday 6th September - Friday 17th December
Half Term: Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October (inclusive)

SPRING TERM 2022 (11 weeks):
Monday 10th January - Friday 1st April,
Half Term: Monday 14th February - Friday 18th February (inclusive)

SUMMER TERM 2022 (13 weeks):
Tuesday 19th April - Friday 22nd July,
Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June (inclusive)
Easter Monday - Monday 18th April
May Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May